sharpen your mind, soften your heart  
20/Melbourne, Australia
message
archive
theme
my last art work ever, so ofcourse I had to include kristen… But I loved on the road so much and the book more so than the movie (even though it was perfect) changed my view on the important things in life. And also, my favourite quote ever is from...

my last art work ever, so ofcourse I had to include kristen… But I loved on the road so much and the book more so than the movie (even though it was perfect) changed my view on the important things in life. And also, my favourite quote ever is from the on the road too so put all that together and you’ve got an artwork… Yeah it’s on two canvas’s btw

Posted 11 years ago with 8 Notes
#on the road 
#kristen stewart 
#otr 
#jack keroauc 
#burn burn burn 
#the only ones for me are the mad ones 
  1. ffreedapeople reblogged this from west-cali
  2. mudwillbeflungtonight reblogged this from west-cali
  3. west-cali posted this